Monday, Monday

I woke up today and was already filled with anxiety.  Not really sure why.  I didn’t sleep very well last night, which probably has a lot to do with it.  I just don’t feel like myself.  I hate that feeling.  Hate it.  It’s a helpless feeling that is so hard to explain to anyone that hasn’t experienced it.  My chest hurts and my skin is crawling with anxiety. Trying to breathe and relax.  I just don’t want to take my anxiety medicine today.

I started cooking this morning, which in itself is a rare occurance.  I’m hoping it doesn’t mean I have the bird flu or something.  Maybe that is some weird side effect I wasn’t aware of.  The actual desire to cook.  I’ll have to look into it.

I bought myself a new camera, so I’m excited to catalogue my 2011 adventures.  Starting with cooking. Lol.

Leave a Reply

