Funday Friday

Today was a great Friday.

Work flew by super fast.  I have tons of projects going on which makes the time fly by.  Then I went to see Miss Hillary at the salon and grabbed some subway.  Then I went and got my nails done.  After that I came home and did some laundry.  Then I had a 10:00 soccer game.  I’m a little wired now.  I do love the game though.  Something about the team spirit of it all.

I’m excited about the holiday party tomorrow.  I’ll get up and walk, pack and head to the hotel :)

I’m having trouble thinking of anything witty and clever at the moment.

So, tootles.

Leave a Reply

