New Adventure: Lia Sophia Advisor

So, I’ve hosted enough parties at my house and heard enough times… that I have finally agreed to become a Lia Sophia advisor.  I need a second job, and this one will allow me to hang out with fun ladies (and perhaps a brave gentleman or two).  I’m looking forward to this new challenge, however and also scared.  So I think it’s the right combination of feelings.

I think I could do very well, or very bad.  Isn’t that how it goes with everything though.  I’ve already been thinking of how I will organize parties and how I will find people to have parties.  I know a lot of people, but those people also know a lot of Lia Sophia reps.  So, how will I be able to do anything different than them?  I’ll have to consider all this so whether success or failure follows this decisions, at least I’ve tried my hardest.

One thought on “New Adventure: Lia Sophia Advisor

Leave a Reply

