Happy Packer Sunday

Today is the much awaited Packer/Bear game that will determine who is going to the Super Bowl.  At one point today I was hoping to come across some amazing plans.  At this point, I’m just hoping to stay awake for the whole game.  I have lost the ambition I had at the start of the day.  I woke up early and went to the grocery store.  I came home and made cookies and did most of the dishes.  I am now spending some more time on the couch, because it missed me overnight.  After spending about 16 hours on it yesterday, I set a precedent apparently.  So, I’ll sit here a while longer until my butt and the couch make up.

There is another random new channel on my TV.  A country music channel.  Considering I do not have cable, this is a little treat and I’ve been happily just listening to that all morning :)

Leave a Reply

