Sunday Night

Wrapping up my birthday weekend with a relaxing day at home.  Actually got a lot accomplished.  Did the dishes, laundry, picked up a little bit, and even went online and paid my vehicle registration.

Starting tomorrow I’ll need to go on a post-birthday diet.  I’ll have to shed the beer and appetizer weight that I put on while celebrating with reckless abandon.

I’m ready to start a new week and hopefully look forward to some warmer, spring-like weather.  I’m hoping to get back on the treadmill this week.  It will be hit or miss since I ended up with a hurt foot and am trying to heal it up.

Leave a Reply

