Harley


The Jacket that Jason and I went to pick up. This was such a good score and such a great price. On the way to pick it up, Jason asked why I thought it was so cheap… I said it was probably because an ex had bought it for her. Sure enough, that was indeed the case. I told him that hopefully another broken home had a pair of chaps for sale. Jason was kind enough to help me with the modeling of my new jacket. I thought he looked spectacular, he kept grunting and saying it was too tight in the chest. I think he looks cute.

Leave a Reply

