Crafty

I spent Saturday evening sharing a bottle of Wollersheim Wine with my man.  It was our first real dive into our case that we had purchased during our recent trip.  We went with a wine that was specifically meant for having with grilled foods.  It was a dry red.  It had some umph to it.  We drank it all.  We high fived.  During this I finished up a craft project.  I had been cutting clippings all week of words in magazines that made me think of him, us, and our lives together.  It turned out great and I got a very special addition when Vinny contributed a little portion.

2 thoughts on “Crafty

  1. What an excellent and beautiful project!!!
    You are so special and I am so happy for you that you are so happy!
    LYB&B!

Leave a Reply

