Iced Coffee

I bought these at starbucks the last time I went on a little shopping spree there.  I have their regular blonde roast most mornings, but since summer is gracing us with its presence here in Wisconsin… I decided maybe I’d try a cooler treat. 

I just now mixed myself up a batch and gave it a try!  It calls for 1 packet in a 16oz water bottle.  I did a half packet in this water tumbler.  Using a half packet saved 50 calories (2 servings per packet, 50 calories per serving) and even though I’m not a iced coffee expert (this is in fact my first)… it is really good! 

I wanted a treat that would give me a little pep and keep me from snacking on other stuff and it accomplished both.  Yay!  New snack find!

image

Leave a Reply

