I’m Inspired: Kelly Rae Roberts

A few people know that I get most of my ideas and creative sparks from the following {stalking} of other bloggers.  Through this following, I have run across some really talented, inspirational, beautiful people.  This artist in particular really has it going on.  She is a giver of information, creative ideas, tools and know-how in order to reach your creative potential. 

Her art is soulful and profound in a very succinct and rich way.  She manages to sum up life lessons and warm fuzzies in a few sentences mixed with some mixed media flair.  If you have some time to follow {stalk} someone today… have it be her. 

You can thank me later.

Kelly Rae Roberts

I love this one.  “Courage” has been my word lately.  It can be yours too.  I’ll share.

Leave a Reply

