Venus vs. Mars

Prime example of differences:

This morning I step into the shower to see a Miller Hi Life can next to his Old Spice shower stuff.  I pick it up and wave it so he can see it from the bed and say… “Really?”  He giggles and rolls over.  Classic.

Don’t get me wrong, I have taken a bath with a glass of wine before.  The difference being that there isn’t spraying water and/or soap anywhere near the beverage I am enjoying.  Also I am relaxing and savoring the moment.  I also don’t leave the empty glass on the tub to mark that I have been there. 

Happy Thursday.

Leave a Reply

