I’m Inspired: Keri’s Kakes

 

image

photo courtesy of Kari’s Kakes facebook page

Check out Keri’s Kakes on Facebook.  This was a cake she did for my friend’s daughter who was turning 1.  As a grown woman, I am jealous of the birthday girl.

Yup, it’s Thursday before 9:00am… and you will want cake when you are done looking through these pictures.  I even started thinking of random reasons why I would need one of these cakes… birthdays, holidays, fridays, noon-time.

Keri’s Kakes {link to facebook}

Leave a Reply

