Check it out…

In an attempt to create some sort of writing platform… I have created a sister site.  Like a sister country but we all speak the same language here.

Check out: Awesomeness. Found.

Please remember it is brand spankin’ new.  So when you look and think, is this some kind of scam?  This website is totally bare… I’m getting there.  I have so many great ideas and things that will be up and coming.  So if you can humor a girl and ride a new little wave with me, then check it out.  If you like my current style of non-coherent ramblings about scattered subjects, no fear.  I’ll be keeping this blog too so I can fill that void also.

Cheers to working towards goals and stuff.

Leave a Reply

