Bridal Show Contest – Humor me :)

So, I got engaged and went to my first bridal show… all within days of each other.  Talk about totally overwhelming.  So my first fun contest as a future bride is this photo:

Ingrid Haga

Contest Photo

Contest Photo

Go to the link above and enter a comment on my picture.  Yes, yes… I know my last name is spelled wrong.  But that’s fine… it’ll be changing soon enough anyways ;)

Humor me in my first bride-related adventure!

Thanks!

** I’m still giggling and smiling and being distracted by my ring… like ALL the time!  I love it.

 

Leave a Reply

