Bridal party run-down

Maid of Honor: Alexandra Kremer {bride’s younger sister}

Best Man: Matt Feldman {friend of the groom}

Ladies:

Alexandra Kremer {Bride’s Sister}

My sister and I :)

My sister and I :)

Kelly Noel {Bride’s friend, they met playing soccer about 10 years ago}

Kelly and I right after I asked her to be my bridesmaid at Olive Garden.

Kelly and I right after I asked her to be my bridesmaid at Olive Garden.

Terrisa Mulder {Bride’s friend, they met at Cardinal Stritch University about 8 years ago}

Terrisa and I at my 32nd birthday party

Terrisa and I at my 32nd birthday party

Laura Reissman {Bride’s friend, they met at their current place of employment 2 years ago}

Laura and I at an impromptu brewer game date night courtesy of Dad's extra tickets (summer 2012).

Laura and I at an impromptu brewer game date night courtesy of Dad’s extra tickets (summer 2012).

Amy Fite-Widstrand {Bride’s friend, they also met at their current place of employment 2 years ago}

Amy and I at one of our themed dinner nights at her house.

Amy and I at one of our themed dinner nights at her house.

Sarah Schmidt {Couple’s friend, a close friend of the Groom’s for quite some time and a friend of the bride’s now also}

Sarah and I at my 32nd birthday party in the Dells.

Sarah and I at my 32nd birthday party in the Dells.

Groomsmen:

Jason Wright {Groom’s friend}

Jason and Jason at our Engagement Party at Hookers Resort.

Jason and Jason at our Engagement Party at Hookers Resort.

Troy Hornback {Groom’s friend}

Troy (furry head) and bridesmaid Sarah.

Troy (furry head) and bridesmaid Sarah.

Matt Feldman {Groom’s friend}

Matt and Jason planting a tree for a friend that passed away.

Matt and Jason planting a tree for a friend that passed away.

Eric (Ed) Kernan {Groom’s friend}

Jason, Ed and Jason - throw back photo due to lack of a more recent one.

Jason, Ed and Jason – throw back photo due to lack of a more recent one.

Jimmy Kilen {Groom’s friend}

Jimmy, Matt and Jason at the tree planting

Jimmy, Matt and Jason at the tree planting

Ushers:

Andy Widstrand {Groom & Bride’s friend}

Jason and Andy (and can thank me later for NOT making this a picture of him and the bear...)

Jason and Andy (and can thank me later for NOT making this a picture of him and the bear…)

Mike Zitski {Groom’s friend}

Mike, Andy and Jason at my 32nd birthday party in the Dells

Mike, Andy and Jason at my 32nd birthday party in the Dells

One thought on “Bridal party run-down

Leave a Reply

