Cupcake is the leader… so far!

I know I have more than 14 people interested in sugary topics!  Humor a bride-to-be and take the survey from yesterday ;)

So far we have:

  • 8 votes for cupcakes
  • 5 votes for cake
  • 1 vote for cookies
  • no votes for a candy bar

I guess I could have thrown brownies in there too, but I feel like no wedding is complete without brownies so they were a given.  Hopefully no one is un-RSVP’ing because of the lack of brownie on the options!

Happy day-after Humpday!

Leave a Reply

